2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
MARVIN GAYE - The Collection

Артикул: CDVP 143354

Состав: 1 CD

Лейбл: House of Jazz

Исполнители: Gaye, Marvin (Gay Jr., Marvin Pentz) 



1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
2 Come Get To This
3 Let's Get It On
4 God Is Love
5 What's Going On
6 Inner City Blues
7 Joy
8 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
9 Heaven Must Have Sent You
10 If This World Were Mine
11 Rockin' After Midnight
12 Distant Lover
13 Sexual Healing