2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Norah Jones - The Fall - Vinyl 200g-edition

Артикул: CDVP 270776

Состав: 1 LP

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2012

Лейбл: Analogue Productions Originals (APO)

Исполнители: Jones, Norah (Jones Shankar, Geetali Norah) / Jones, Norah (Jones Shankar, Geetali Norah) 

Жанры: Contemporary Jazz  Country Blues  Pop Rock 

Norah has taken a new direction on 'The Fall', experimenting with different sounds and a new set of collaborators, including Jacquire King, a noted producer and engineer who has worked with Kings of Leon, Tom Waits and Modest Mouse. Richly detailed and vo Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 200g


A1 Chasing Pirates 2:41
A2 Even Though 3:52
A3 Light As A Feather 3:53
A4 Young Blood 3:38
A5 I Wouldn't Need You 3:30
A6 Waiting 3:31
A7 It's Gonna Be 3:12
B1 You've Ruined Me 2:45
B2 Back To Manhattan 4:10
B3 Stuck 5:16
B4 December 3:06
B5 Tell Yer Mama 3:26
B6 Man Of The Hour 2:57