2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

SAVAGE - Greatest Hits & Remixes

Артикул: CDVP 3143482

Состав: 1 LP

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2018

Лейбл: ZYX Music

After we already released the double-CD „Greatest Hits & Remixes“, we now proudly present the best titles by Savage on vinyl. The vinyl boom is continuing and we feed the Italo Disco fans with tracks like „Do not Cry Tonight“, „A Love Again“ and „Only You“. Record Label: Zyx Style: Italo-Dance


A1 Don't Cry Tonight (7" Version) 3:30
A2 A Love Again (Radio Version) 4:36
A3 Only You (Radio Version) 3:49
A4 I'm Losing You (Radio Version) 3:25
A5 Goodbye (Radio Version) 4:38
A6 Celebrate (Radio Version) 3:13
B1 Radio (Radio Version) 4:44
B2 So Close (Radio Version) 3:28
B3 Love Is Death (Radio Version) 3:52
B4 I Just Died In Your Arms (Single Version) 3:29
B5 Fugitive (7" Version) 3:24
B6 Time (Radio Version) 4:42