2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

PEDRO BROMFMAN - Narcos - Original Soundtrack (Red-Black )

Артикул: CDVP 3244459

Состав: 2 LP

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2016

Лейбл: Invada Records

Композиторы: Bromfman, Pedro / Bromfman, Pedro 

Жанры: Soundtrack // Score 

Есть в наличии
21772 руб.
Invada release the vinyl release of Pedro Bromfman's incredible score to 'Narcos' Season One, the 10-episode Netflix series which tells the story of notorious drug kingpin Pablo Escobar, detailing his gory rise to power. The 28-track release includes Bromfman's sinister instrumental cues, with dark, criminal undertones and a haunting atmosphere. The release also contains the show's theme song 'Tuyo' by Brazilian songwriter Rodrigo Amarente. Bromfman is known for his previous work on Brazilian crime thriller 'Elite Squad' and 'Robocop'. His score for 'Narcos' will appeal to fans of the 'Paris Texas', 'Drive' and 'Donnie Darko' soundtracks. Housed in a deluxe sleeve, this release is available in two variants. 2LP - Original 'Narcos' Netflix artwork, with half black / half red vinyl with Download. 2LP - Original 'Narcos' Netflix artwork, with half black / half red vinyl with Download. Record Label: Pias UK/Invada Records Style: Soundtrack


A1 Prologue 01:08
A2 Tuyo 01:29
A3 Colombian Army 01:27
A4 No Amnesty 01:43
A5 Cockroach And Pinochet 01:35
A6 Meet Gacha And Escobar 01:11
A7 Easy Money 01:07
B8 Agent Murphy 02:25
B9 The Perfect Product 01:22
B10 Cocaine Labs 02:56
B11 Colonel Carrillo 01:39
B12 Pablo's Sword 03:41
B13 Palace Of Justice 02:07
B14 Baby Girl 02:04
C15 Urban Chase 03:01
C16 Flying Drugs 01:15
C17 Murphy's First Kill 02:14
C18 Gacha's Troubles 02:27
C19 Kidnapped 02:12
C20 The Spaniard 01:27
C21 President Gaviria 01:42
D22 Recruiting Soldiers 01:24
D23 The Tax 02:02
D24 Turby And Gorilla 03:25
D25 Pablo Grieves 04:12
D26 Cat Killers 01:54
D27 McPickle 02:20
D28 This Is Home 02:26