2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
SUM 41 - 13 Voices (Ltd Picture Disc Spain)

Артикул: CDVP 3330049

Состав: 1 LP

Лейбл: Hopeless Records

Strictly limited picture-disc in 8 different pressings, each with a different country flag on it! Including digital download. Sum 41 returns with their first album in over five years with 13 Voices. The quintet is back with their signature choruses and metallic guitar riffs that fans have come to love throughout the band's career. The album is the first to feature guitarist Dave Baksh since 2004's Chuck and the first to feature second drummer Frank Zummo, who replaced founding member Steve Jocz in 2015. It is also Sum 41's first album as a five-piece and all new lineup, as it features both Baksh and Tom Thacker on lead guitar. Record Label: Hopeless Records Style: Metal