2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
AC / DC - Fly On The Wall

Артикул: CDVP 3433991

Состав: 1 CD

Дата релиза: 01-01-1970

Лейбл: Atlantic Records

Жанры: Блюз-рок  Рок-н-poл  Хард рок 



1 Feel Good Time
2 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
3 Rebel Rebel
4 Danger! High Voltage
5 Livin' On A Prayer
6 Any Way You Want It
7 Surfer Girl
8 Working For The Weekend
9 A Girl Like You
10 Nas' Angels... The Flyest
11 I Just Wanna Be Your Everything
12 This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
13 U Can't Touch This
14 Last Dance