2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Quincy Jones - 75th Birthday Celebration - Live At Montreux 2008 - Blu-ray

Артикул: CDVP 397969

Состав: 1 Blu-ray

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2009

Лейбл: Eagle Vision (Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.)

Исполнители: Jo Sumi, soprano / Йо Суми, сопрано 

Жанры: Big Band  Contemporary Jazz  Fusion  Jazz-Funk  Rhythm & Blues (R&B or RnB) 

Blu-ray, Stereo, Multichannel


1 Introduction By Claude Nobs
2 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
3 Let The Good Times Roll
4 Makin' Whoopee
5 Moody's Mood
6 The Television Song
7 Honeysuckle Rose
8 Shiny Stockings
9 I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town / In The Heat Of The Night
10 If I Ever Lose This Heaven
11 Midnight Sun
12 One Mint Julep
13 Goin' To Chicago Blues
14 My Ship / Summertime
15 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
16 Almost Like Being In Love
17 Miss Celie's Blues (Sister)
18 What's Going On
19 Eyes Of Love (Carol's Theme) / Bluesette
20 Walking In Space
21 Strawberry Letter 23
22 How Do You Keep The Music Playing
23 The Dude
24 Billie Jean
25 Wall Of Sound
26 Mama Aifambeni
27 State Of Independence
28 Everything Must Change
29 Cool Joe, Mean Joe (Killer Joe)
30 Ai No Corrida
31 Stuff Like That
Bonus Feature
32 A Behind The Scenes Look. From Claude's Chalet, Rehearsals, Backstage And More.