2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

U.D.O. - Timebomb (Re-Release + Bonus)

Артикул: CDVP 513835

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2013

Лейбл: AFM Records

Исполнители: U.D.O. / U.D.O. 

Жанры: Heavy Metal 

25 years of U.D.O. is the perfect occasion for AFM RECORDS to re-release the whole back catalogue! It continues with the classics Animal House (1987), Mean Machine (1989), Faceless World (1990) & Timebomb (1991) all albums include bonus tracks and a revised layout - for fans and collectors. Several have been out of print and are highly demanded by the fans.


1 The Gutter
2 Metal Eater
3 Thunderforce
4 Overloaded (Instrumental)
5 Burning Heart
6 Back In Pain
7 Timebomb
8 Powersquad
9 Kick In The Face
10 Soldiers Of Darkness
11 Metal Maniac Master Mind
12 Metal Eater (Live)
Video Album-EPK