2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Richard Cliff: 1980s

Артикул: CDVP 848559

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2008

Artist: Richard Cliff Label: EMI Music UK


1 Wired For Sound
2 Please Don't Fall In Love
3 We Don't Talk Anymore (Live)
4 Miss You Nights (Live At The Royal Albert Hall)
5 Love Ya
6 Give A Little Bit More
7 A Heart Will Break
8 La Gonave
9 Ocean Deep
10 The Only Way Out
11 Lucille
12 Donna
13 One Time Lover Man
14 The Water Is Wide
15 Reunion Of The Heart
16 Two Hearts