2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

SPOOK, THE - Let There Be Dark

Артикул: CDVP 200217

Состав: 1 LP

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2007

From the dark into the light, with sinister poetic songs about suffering, death, murder, about revenge and forgiving and all the other bloody truths of human life, Dean Roca and his kinsmen are coming around the bend with their meanwhile second longplayer Record Label: Fiend Force Style: Punk/Hardcore


A1 Angels Fallen Of A Kind (Intro)
A2 Dark World Debutante
A3 Summernite Stalker
A4 Waiting For The Kill
A5 Slide In
A6 Crowgirl
A7 Dying Fire`s Grace
B1 What Lies In Shadows (Intermission)
B2 The Warning
B3 Wax
B4 Cold Heart
B5 Woe Of Your Heart
B6 Reanimated
B7 Jane Doe