2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
BAD BOYS BLUE - Bad Boys Blue

Артикул: CDVP 267942

Состав: 1 CD

Дата релиза: 31-08-2007

Record Label: Coconut Style: Disco / Dance


1 You're A Woman
2 Back To The Future
3 L.O.V.E. In My Car
4 Jungle In My Heart
5 From Heaven To Heartache
6 Lady In Black
7 Don't Walk Away Suzanne (Et Cetera Remix)
8 I'll Be Good
9 A World Without You (Michelle)
10 Queen Of Hearts
11 Come Back And Stay
12 Lovers In The Sand
13 Do What You Do
14 Save Your Love
15 Have You Ever Had A Love Like This
16 Hungry For Love (Rap Version)
17 Kiss You All Over, Baby
18 S.O.S. For Love
19 Love Really Hurts Without You
20 House Of Silence
21 Don't Want Your Love
22 Sweel Little Things