2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

GROSS, TIMO - Fallen From Grace

Артикул: CDVP 217660

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2011

Fallen From Grace is a new studio album by Timo Gross which offers a lot of astute sounds for blues fans as well as for those who go for rock and pop. Like no one else, he is combining elements from different genres such as rock, funk and soul with emotio Record Label: Zyx/Pepper Style: Blues


1 Fallen From Grace
2 Slow Down
3 Stand Up
4 Open Road
5 Bad
6 One Of A Kind
7 Will You Take Me
8 Right On Time
9 Small Town Blues
10 Travellin' Man
11 Love Ain't Given Up On Me
12 I Don't Know Why