2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

HOMER - Swan Songs For Broken Voices

Артикул: CDVP 219056

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 07-09-2009

Исполнители: Homer / Homer 

Sharing two members with label mates PN, Belgian band Homer practice a furious brand of punk rock with a primeval hardcore touch. This is then spiced up by a vocalist who masters the angry punk screams as well as melodic emo lines. This may give the impre Record Label: Funtime Records Style: Punk / Hardcore


1 Conquer The World In Just One Day
2 These Sins Are Long Forgotten
3 Stuck In A Moment
4 Swan Songs For Broken Voices
5 An Endless Trace
6 Your Disapproval Is My Disgust
7 Pump The Brakes
8 Dead And Gone
9 This Charity
10 (... Into The Abyss)