2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

JONNY LANG - Fight For My Soul (Ltd. Edition)

Артикул: CDVP 805090

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2013

Лейбл: Provogue Records

Исполнители: Lang, Jonny (Langseth, Jr., Jon Gordon) / Lang, Jonny (Langseth, Jr., Jon Gordon) 

Жанры: Modern Electric Blues  Rhythm & Blues (R&B or RnB) 

Guitarist and singer/songwriter, Jonny Lang will release his first new album in seven years, Fight For My Soul, in the UK/Europe on Monday 2nd September. Released by Provogue Records/Mascot Label Group, the new album, produced by Tommy Sims who co-wrote CD, Album


1 Blew Up (The House)
2 Breakin' In
3 We Are The Same
4 What You're Looking For
5 Not Right
6 The Truth
7 River
8 Fight For My Soul
9 All Of A Sudden
10 Seasons
11 I'll Always Be
Acoustic Bonus Tracks
12 Breakin' Me
13 Never Should Have Lied