2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
Micah P. Hinson - Presents The Holy Strangers

Артикул: CDVP 3349152

Состав: 1 CD

Лейбл: Full Time Hobby

Жанры: Americana  Кантри 

Our favourite purveyor of the very darkest, most gothic Americana returns with Micah P. Hinson Presents The Holy Strangers. Hinson describes Presents The Holy Strangers as being a “modern folk opera.” The album tells the story of a family in war time, from birth to love, to marriage and children, to war and betrayal, murder to suicide – spanning all of the strange and glorious places life can lead. We follow their story, we see their decisions, we see their faults and their beauty. We live with them, we die with them. This is one album not to be missed! Record Label: Full Time Hobby Style: Singer / Songwriter


Act One
1 The Temptation
2 The Great Void
3 Lover's Lane
4 The Years Tire On
5 Oh, Spaceman
6 The Holy Strangers (Reprise)
7 Micah Book One
Act Two
8 The War (Volume One)
9 The Darling I Fear
10 The Awakening
11 The Last Song
12 The Memorial Day Massacre
13 The Lady From Abilene
14 Come By Here