2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

MORNING - Moments Of Truth

Артикул: CDVP 226674

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2008

Catchy, yet bombastic music, great female vocals, pounding metal, atmospheric interludes, a progressive edge and stunning breakdowns: Morning has it all! This female-fronted metal band from the Netherlands presents their second album: Moments of Truth. Th Record Label: Femme Metal Records Style: Metal


1 Fading vs. Waiting
2 Killing Truth
3 Black Roses
4 Death Of Hearts
5 Let's Escape
6 My Shadow's Meal
7 Ever Unfolding Secret
8 Disorder
9 A Burden
10 My Gift In Deep Red
11 Tortured
12 Blow
13 Shaping Time