2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

PHILIP SAYCE - Ruby Electric

Артикул: CDVP 230225

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2011

Лейбл: Provogue Records

Исполнители: Sayce, Philip / Sayce, Philip 

His latest effort, Ruby Electric, sees Sayce returning to a rawer and heavier sound with a collection of tracks that were recorded either live in the studio or on the road in Europe during his 2010 tour. This captures Sayce at his most stripped-down, work Record Label: Mascot Records Style: Rock


1 Let The Love In
2 Set Us Free
3 Daydream Tonight (Live At Lion's Share)
4 King Of New Mexico
5 Where You There
6 Ruby Electric
7 Helios (Live)
8 One Foot In The Grave (Live)
9 Powerful Thing (Live)
10 Slipaway (Live)
11 Alchemy (Live)
12 Take You Away (Live)
13 Angels Live Inside (Live)
14 Cinnamon Girl / I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Live)