2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Blackmore s Night - Dancer And The Moon

Артикул: CDVP 666664

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2013

Лейбл: Frontiers Records S.R.L.

Исполнители: Blackmore's Night / Blackmore's Night 

Жанры: Acoustic  Folk Rock 

Dancer and the Moon is Blackmore s Night 8th studio album. Despite Ritchie Blackmore s past as a guitar player in Deep Purple and Rainbow, he is now in another stage of his musical life, concentrating on modern Folk, Renaissance and Progressive Rock music CD, Album


1 I Think It's Going To Rain Today
2 Troika
3 The Last Leaf
4 Lady In Black
5 Minstrels In The Hall
6 The Temple Of The King
7 Dancer And The Moon
8 Galliard
9 The Ashgrove
10 Somewhere Over The Sea (The Moon Is Shining)
11 The Moon Is Shining (Somewhere Over The Sea)
12 The Spinner's Tale
13 Carry On... Jon