2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Blackmore's Night: All Our Yesterdays (180g) (Limited Edition)

Артикул: CDVP 2891359

Состав: 1 LP

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2015

Лейбл: Frontiers Records S.R.L.

Исполнители: Blackmore's Night / Blackmore's Night 

Жанры: Acoustic  Folk Rock 

"1LP vinyl edition with a gatefold sleeve; BLACKMORE’S NIGHT to release the tenth studio album entitled All Our Yesterdays. Blackmore’s Night vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Candice Night says, There’s a theme to ALL OUR YESTERDAYS’ chosen songs that f Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition


A1 All Our Yesterdays
A2 Allan Yn N Fan
A3 Darker Shade Of Black
A4 Long Long Time
A5 Moonlight Shadow
A6 Queen's Lament
B7 I Got You Babe
B8 The Other Side
B9 Where Are We Going From Here
B10 Will O'The Wisp
B11 Earth Wind And Sky
B12 Coming Home
All Our Yesterdays — десятый студийный альбом группы Blackmore's Night на виниловой пластинке.