2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
BO DIDDLEY: The Singles Collection (180 Gram Vinyl) (2 LP)

Артикул: CDVP 695159

Состав: 2 LP

Дата релиза: 01-01-2013

Лейбл: Not Now Music

Жанры: Rock & Roll 

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Gatefold, 180g Vinyl


A1 Bo Diddley 2:45
A2 Down Home Train 3:09
A3 Oh Yea 3:09
A4 Say Man 3:13
A5 I'm Looking For A Woman 2:34
A6 Mona 2:22
A7 Cops And Robbers 3:27
B1 I'm Bad 3:16
B2 The Great Grandfather 2:30
B3 Hush Your Mouth 2:56
B4 The Clock Strikes Twelve 3:00
B5 I'm Sorry 2:27
B6 Hey! Bo Diddley 2:11
B7 Walkin' And Talkin' 2:43
B8 Diddy Wah Diddy 2:27
C1 I'm A Man 2:46
C2 You Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover 3:14
C3 Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself) 3:05
C4 Say Man, Back Again 2:56
C5 Road Runner 2:50
C6 Bring It To Jerome 2:20
C7 I Can Tell 4:33
D1 Who Do You Love? 2:28
D2 She's Alright 4:03
D3 Crackin' Up 2:07
D4 Craw-Dad 2:27
D5 Gun Slinger 1:57
D6 Say! Boss Man 2:33
D7 Diddley Daddy 2:28
D8 Pretty Thing 2:46