2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Gilbert O'Sullivan: By Larry

Артикул: CDVP 697922

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2013

Лейбл: Salvo

Жанры: Pop 

Record Label: Union Square Music Style: Pop


1 That's
2 When To Today
3 Shy
4 That's Why I Love You
5 My Advice To You
6 Hold On To What You Got
7 Came To See Me Yesterday (In The Merry Month Of)
8 Mr And Mrs Regards
9 It Ain't For Me
10 I Don't Mind
11 As A Rule
12 My Front Door Is
13 Because Of You
14 The Window Cleaner's Mate
15 What Am I Doing Here With You?
16 What You See Is What You Get
Bonus Track
17 There Are Others