2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

JAMIROQUAI - Synkronized

Артикул: CDVP 3250723

Состав: 1 LP

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2016

Лейбл: Music on Vinyl (Cargo Records)

Исполнители: Jamiroquai / Jamiroquai 

Жанры: Acid Jazz 

180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL GATEFOLD SLEEVE INCLUDES FRONT AND BACK UV SPOT ON JAMIROQUAI/BUFFALO MAN LOGO INCLUDES 1 PAGE INSERT VINYL BONUS TRACK "DEEPER UNDERGROUND" Synkronized is the fourth studio album released by funk/acid jazz band Jamiroquai, fronted by vocalist and key-member Jay Kay. Originally released in 1999, Synkronized is the band's follow-up to the successful album Travelling Without Moving. The album includes the singles "Canned Heat" (#1 on the US Dance Charts), "Supersonic" (#1 on the US Dance Charts and #22 on the UK singles chart), "King for a Day", "Black Capricorn Day" and "Deeper Underground". The single "Deeper Underground" originally appeared on the soundtrack to the 1998 film, Godzilla. The song became a hit in several countries and the group's first and only single to reach number one on the UK Singles Chart. The Music On Vinyl version has "Deeper Underground" added as a special vinyl bonus track which the original LP version from 1999 lacked. The entire album is a fine example of fusing pop, funk-acid jazz, ethnic influences and Jay Kay's interest in funk and disco and still sounds fresh and groovy today. Record Label: Music On Vinyl Style: Pop


A1 Canned Heat 5:32
A2 Planet Home 4:44
A3 Black Capricorn Day 5:42
A4 Soul Education 4:15
A5 Falling 3:45
B1 Destitute Illusions 5:40
B2 Supersonic 5:16
B3 Butterfly 4:29
B4 Where Do We Go From Here? 5:14
B5 King For A Day 3:40
B6 Deeper Underground 4:44
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment
Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed By – Music On Vinyl
Manufactured By – Music On Vinyl
Manufactured For – Sony Music Entertainment