2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Joe Nichols - III

Артикул: CDVP 032875

EAN: 0602498824269

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2005

Лейбл: Universal Music Group International (UMGI)

Исполнители: Nichols, Joe / Nichols, Joe 

Жанры: Country 



1 Size Matters (Someday)
2 Freedom Feels Like Lonely
3 Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off
4 Talk Me Out Of Tampa
5 That's What Love'll Get You
6 I'll Wait For You
7 Should I Come Home (Or Should I Go Crazy)
8 My Old Friend The Blues
9 As Country As She Gets
10 Honky Tonk Girl
11 Just A Little More