2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

John Mayall: In The Palace Of The King

Артикул: CDVP 308650

EAN: 0826992010427

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2007

Лейбл: Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.

Исполнители: John Mayall and The Bluesbreakers / John Mayall and The Bluesbreakers  Mayall, John / Mayall, John 

Жанры: Blues Rock 



1 You Know That You Love Me
2 Going Down
3 Some Other Day, Some Other Time
4 Palace Of The King
5 I'd Rather Be Blind
6 Time To Go
7 Big Legged Woman
8 Now I've Got A Woman
9 I Love You More Every Day
10 Help Me Through The Day
11 Cannonball Shuffle
12 You've Got Me Licked
13 King Of The Kings
14 Living On The Highway