2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD


Артикул: CDVP 3250003

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2016

Лейбл: Cherry Red

Исполнители: Lucifer's Friend / Lucifer's Friend 

Жанры: AOR (Album-oriented Rock)  Hard Rock 

Lucifer’s Friend reformed in 2015 and since then has been playing high profile festival concerts such as the HEADLINE act on 4 Sound Stage the SWEDEN ROCK FESTIVAL and at the ROCK OF AGES and LORELEY festivals too. • This is the band’s first true NEW STUDIO ALBUM since 1981 ! • The band features core original members John Lawton (ex-URIAH HEEP), Peter Hesslein and Dieter Horns along with long term members Jogi Wichmann and Stephan Eggert. Record Label: Cherry Red Style: Progressive Rock


1 Demolition Man
2 Fools
3 When Children Cry
4 Straight For The Heart
5 Tell Me Why
6 ’t Talk To Strangers
7 I Will Be There
8 This Time
9 Tears
10 Sea Of Promises
11 Brothers Without A Name
12 ’re Gone (Live)