2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Tindersticks - Past Imperfect: The Best Of Tindersticks '92 - '21

Артикул: CDVP 3794215

EAN: 4250506842789

Состав: 3 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 25-03-2022

Лейбл: City Slang

Исполнители: Tindersticks / Tindersticks 

Жанры: Alternative  Alternative Rock  Rock 



Past Imperfect: The Best Of Tindersticks '92 - '21
A1 City Sickness
A2 Her ('92)
A3 Tiny Tears
A4 Travelling Light (Single Version)
A5 My Sister
B1 Rented Rooms
B2 Can We Start Again?
B3 Dying Slowly
B4 Sometimes It Hurts
B5 My Oblivion
C1 Harmony Around My Table
C2 Show Me Everything
C3 This Fire Of Autumn
C4 Medicine
C5 What Are You Fighting For?
D1 How He Entered
D2 Were We Once Lovers?
D3 Willow
D4 Pinky In The Daylight
D5 Both Sides Of The Blade
Live At Glasgow City Halls 5th October 2008
E1 Introduction
E2 Yesterdays Tomorrows
E3 The Flicker Of A Little Girl
E4 Come Feel The Sun
E5 E-type
E6 The Other Side Of The World
F1 The Organist Entertains
F2 Dying Slowly
F3 Say Goodbye To The City
F4 Sleepy Song
F5 He's Gone
G1 The Hungry Saw
G2 Boobar Come Back To Me
G3 All The Love
G4 The Turns We Took
H5 If You're Looking For A Way Out
H6 Her
H7 The Not Knowing
I1 Both Sides Of The Blade
J2 For Those... ('92)