2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Ub40: Getting Over the Storm

Артикул: CDVP 1275939

EAN: 0602537406173

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2013

Лейбл: Universal Music Group International (UMGI)

Исполнители: UB40 / UB40 

Жанры: Reggae 



1 Midnight Rider
2 I'm Pretty Sure That's Just What's Killing Me
3 Getting Over The Storm
4 Blue Bilet Doux
5 If You Ever Have Forever In Mind
6 Crying Time
7 How Will I Get Through This One
8 He'll Have To Go
9 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
10 I Did What I Did
11 On The Other Hand
12 How Can Poor Men Stand Such Times And Live
13 I Didn't Know That I