2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
Whitesnake: Slide It In (Limited Edition) (White Vinyl)

Артикул: CDVP 251912

Состав: 1 LP

Дата релиза: 01-01-2012

Лейбл: EMI Records

Жанры: Hard Rock  Heavy Metal 



A1 Gambler
A2 Slide It In
A3 Slow An' Easy
A4 Love Ain't No Stranger
A5 Give Me More Time
B1 Standing In The Shadow
B2 Hungry For Love
B3 All Or Nothing
B4 Spit It Out
B5 Guilty Of Love
Bonus Track
B6 Need Your Love So Bad