2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

BLACK STONE CHERRY - Thank You - Livin’ Live

Артикул: CDVP 2910455

Состав: Blu-ray

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2015

Лейбл: Eagle Vision (Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.)

Исполнители: Black Stone Cherry / Black Stone Cherry 

Жанры: Southern Rock 

Kentucky rockers BLACK STONE CHERRY will release their debut live DVD+CD, Blu+ray+CD, Digital Video and Digital Audio, "Thank You: Livin' Live" via Eagle Vision on October 30. The performance was shot on BLACK STONE CHERRY's "Magic Mountain" tour, exactly one year prior to the disc's scheduled release date, at the band's sold-out Birmingham LG Arena show on October 30, 2014. In just seven years, BLACK STONE CHERRY progressed from playing 200-capacity club gigs in the U.K. to headlining their first arena tour. This DVD documents one of those triumphant shows, filmed at Birmingham's LG Arena and showcases the band's long-standing love affair with their British audience. Filmed in high definition and available on DVD, Blu-ray and twin DVD+CD pack, the incendiary live set features crowd favorites from all four of the band's studio albums, plus bonus interview material and additional live tracks shot at this year's Download Festival. The band is thrilled to bring this release to their fanbase, as guitarist Ben Wells attests: "We are beyond excited to bring you all this live DVD. Growing up watching my Elvis and AEROSMITH DVDs and VHS tapes, I never thought I would be in a band that would one day be releasing one — and in an arena at that! We are so honored, humbled, and thankful to have the fans and friends we have in this business and we couldn't do it without the grace of God and all of your support! Sit back and enjoy this live BSC experience. We had a blast filming it!" Frontman Chris Robertson continues: "I remember our first gig headlining in Birmingham at the Barfly and I thought about that night many times as we were filming this DVD. It was truly an amazing experience that we will cherish forever and we have to give all the credit to the amazing fans for showing up and making it all possible!" With a running time of over 2 hours. Record Label: Eagle Vision Style: Rock


1 Rain Wizard
2 Blind Man
3 Me And Mary Jane
4 In My Blood
5 Holding On... To Letting Go
6 Maybe Someday
7 Such A Shame
8 Things My Father Said
9 Fiesta Del Fuego
10 Sunshine Of Your Love
11 Like I Rol
12 Bad Luck And Hard Love
13 Drum Solo
14 Hollywood In Kentucky
15 Hell And High Water
16 Soul Creek
17 White Trash Millionaire
18 Blame It On The Boom Boom / Layla
19 Peace Is Free
20 Lonely Train (Can't Judge A Book)
21 Blame It On The Boom Boom (Live From Download Festival 2015)
22 In My Blood (Live From Download Festival 2015)
23 Download Festival Interview