2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
Bill Orchestra Arcana Nelson: Optimism: Remastered & Expanded Edition

Артикул: CDVP 2904395

Состав: 1 CD

Дата релиза: 01-01-2015

Artist: Bill Orchestra Arcana Nelson Label: Cocteau


1 Exactly The Way You Want It
2 Why Be Lonely
3 Everyday Is A Better Day
4 The Receiver And The Fountain Pen
5 Welcome Home, Mr. Kane
6 This Is True
7 Greeting A New Day
8 The Breath In My Father's Saxophone
9 Our Lady Of Apparitions
10 The Whole City Between Us
11 Deva Dance
12 Always Looking Forward To Tomorrow
13 World Thru Fast Car Window
14 Profiles, Hearts, Stars
15 Daughter Of Dream Come True
16 Alchemia
17 Um, Ah Good Evening
18 Kut Up in Cartoonsville
19 Short Wave