2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
Chuck Berry - The Chess Years (180g)

Артикул: CDVP 675453

Состав: 2 LP

Дата релиза: 01-01-2013

Лейбл: Not Now Music

Жанры: Рок-н-poл 



A1 Johnny B. Goode 2:42
A2 Maybellene 2:21
A3 Little Queenie 2:43
A4 School Days (Ring, Ring Goes The Bell) 2:43
A5 Carol 2:48
A6 Worried Life Blues 2:11
A7 No Money Down 2:59
A8 Too Much Monkey Business 2:56
B1 Roll Over Beethoven 2:25
B2 Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:19
B3 Come On 1:51
B4 Childhood Sweetheart 2:45
B5 Thirty Days 2:25
B6 Guitar Boogie 2:20
B7 Jaguar And Thunderbird 1:51
B8 You Can't Catch Me 2:44
C1 Memphis, Tennessee 2:15
C2 Sweet Little Sixteen 3:12
C3 Let It Rock 1:46
C4 Almost Grown 2:21
C5 Go Go Go 2:34
C6 Down The Road A Piece 2:14
C7 Rip It Up 1:58
C8 Reelin' And Rockin' 3:18
D1 Back In The U.S.A. 2:30
D2 Rock And Roll Music 2:34
D3 Sweet Little Rock And Roller 2:22
D4 I'm Talking About You 1:50
D5 Around And Around 2:40
D6 Vacation Time 2:48
D7 Too Pooped To Pop 2:37
D8 Bye Bye Johnny 2:06