2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
COLE, NAT KING - Ultimate Nat King Cole

Артикул: CDVP 3592781

Состав: 2 LP

Лейбл: Universal Music Group International (UMGI)

Жанры: Swing  Vocal 

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Mono


A1 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
A2 Straighten Up And Fly Right
A3 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
A4 Sweet Lorraine
A5 Unforgettable
B1 Walking' My Baby Back Home
B2 Mona Lisa
B3 Pretend
B4 Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
B5 Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
C1 Stardust
C2 Orange Coloured Sky
C3 When I Fall In Love
C4 The Very Thought Of You
C5 Perfidia
D1 Let There Be Love
D2 Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer
D3 L-O-V-E
D4 Smile
D5 Nature Boy
D6 The Girl From Ipanema