2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

DR. FEELGOOD - Oil City Confidential (Ost)

Артикул: CDVP 043625

EAN: 5099960946324

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2010

Лейбл: EMI Records

Исполнители: Dr. Feelgood (band) / Dr. Feelgood (band) 

Жанры: Pub Rock  Rhythm & Blues (R&B or RnB)  Rock & Roll 



1 Going Back Home (Live)
2 (Get Your Kicks On) Rout 66 (Live)
3 Roxette
4 Cheque Book
5 I Can Tell
6 She Does It Right (Live)
7 Twenty Yards Behind (Live)
8 Shakin' All Over
9 I Don't Mind (Live)
10 All Through The City (Live)
11 Poison Ivy
12 You Shouldn't Call The Doctor (If You Can't Afford The Bills)
13 I'm A Hog For You Baby (Live)
14 Keep It Out Of Sight (Live)
15 A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
16 I'm A Man (Live)
17 Back In The Light (Live)
18 Riot In Cell Black Number Nine (Live)
19 Time And The Devil
20 Sneakin' Suspicion
21 Paradise
22 Lucky Seven
23 Milk And Alcohol