2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

METAL CHURCH - Metal Church

Артикул: CDVP 3235816

EAN: 8719262001565

Состав: 1 LP

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2016

Лейбл: Music on Vinyl (Cargo Records)

Исполнители: Metal Church / Metal Church 

Жанры: Thrash 

180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL Metal Church is the self-titled debut album of the heavy metal band of the same name. The album was originally released independently in 1984. Based on the success of the album, the band was signed to a recording contract by Elektra, who reissued the album in 1985. The cover art depicts a cruciform Gibson Explorer hidden in shadows and smoke. Some of their most notable songs are the opener "Beyond The Black", their title track, the instrumental "Merciless Onslaught", "Gods Of Wrath" (which is different from all the other songs, as it had clean vocals, clean rhythms, and fluent solos) and the Deep Purple cover "Highway Star". The album is produced by Metal Church and Terry Date (Pantera, Slayer, Prong). Record Label: Music On Vinyl Style: Metal


A1 Beyond The Black 6:21
A2 Metal Church 5:00
A3 Merciless Onslaught 2:55
A4 God Of Wrath 6:42
B1 Hitman 4:31
B2 In The Blood 3:30
B3 [My Favourite] Nightmare 3:10
B4 Battalions 4:54
B5 Highway Star 4:37
Metal Church — дебютный студийный альбом группы Metal Church, вышедший в 1984 году. В пластинку вошла кавер-версия песни Deep Purple «Highway Star».

Похожие издания