2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

New Edition: Ballads

Артикул: CDVP 667974

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2013

Лейбл: Geffen Records

Исполнители: New Edition / New Edition 

Жанры: Contemporary R&B  Pop Rap 



1 I'm Leaving You Again
2 Lost In Love
3 Whispers In Bed
4 Tonight's Your Night
5 With You All The Way
6 (Hey There) Lonely Girl
7 Since I Don't Have You
8 Can You Stand The Rain
9 Superlady
10 I'm Comin' Home
11 I'm Still In Love With You
12 Home Again