2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
Richmond Fontaine: The High Country (180g) (Limited Edition)

Артикул: CDVP 406950

Состав: 1 LP

Дата релиза: 01-01-2011

Лейбл: Diverse Records



A1 Inventory (A Confession At Arlene's Paperback Exchange) 3:32
A2 The Girl On The Logging Road 1:46
A3 The Chainsaw Sea 4:23
A4 Let Me Dream Of The High Country 2:13
A5 The Mechanic Falls In Love With The Girl 1:36
A6 The Mechanic's Life (It Ain't Always Wrong To Give Up And Run) 3:16
A7 Angus King Tries To Leave The House 3:17
A8 The Meeting On The Logging Road 1:44
A9 Claude Murray's Breakdown 3:23
B1 The Eagles Lodge 3:14
B2 Driving Back To The Chainsaw Sea 1:23
B3 Lost In The Trees 3:36
B4 On A Spree 2:40
B5 I Can See A Room 2:33
B6 Deciding To Run 2:48
B7 The Escape 3:31
B8 Leaving 4:30