2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

SKY - Sky

Артикул: CDVP 2920464

EAN: 0803341474277

Состав: 2 LP

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2015

Лейбл: Let Them Eat Vinyl

Жанры: Rock 

DELUXE VINYL EDITION!!! "Sky" is the debut album by the supergroup Sky, originally released in 1979. Sky were an English/Australian instrumental symphonic rock group that specialised in combining a variety of musical styles, most prominently rock and classical. The group's best known members were classical guitarist John Williams, bass player Herbie Flowers (a former member of Blue Mink and T. Rex) and Francis Monkman, a founder member of progressive rock band Curved Air. Record Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl Style: Pop/Rock


A1 Westway
A2 Carillon
A3 Danza
A4 Gymnopedie No. 1
A5 Cannonball
B1 Where Opposites Meet
C1 Dies Irae (Bonus Track)
C2 March To The Scaffold ((Original Single Version) [Bonus Track])