2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Sparks - Annette (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Unlimited Edition

Артикул: CDVP 3784615

EAN: 0194399401323

Состав: 2 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 19-11-2021

Есть в наличии
4599 руб.
2749 руб.


1. So May We Start
2. True Love Always Finds a Way
3. How 'bout a Smile, Ann?
4. We Love Each Other So Much
5. Show Biz News (Tied the Knot)
6. I'm an Accompanist
7. Forest Intro / Aria (The Forest)
8. Finale
9. Show Biz News (New Born Girl)
10. She's Out of this World!
11. Calm Before the Opera
12. Six Women Have Come Forward (Film Version)
13. You Used to Laugh
14. Girl From the Middle of Nowhere
15. Lalalala
16. My Star's in Decline
17. Show Biz News (Respective Success)
18. Lullaby for Annette
19. Let's Waltz in the Storm!
20. We've Washed Ashore
21. Baby Aria (The Moon)
22. I Will Haunt You, Henry
23. We Are the Police
24. I'm a Good Father
25. Baby Aria (She's a Miracle)
26. The Conductor
27. Something that Will Blow Your Mind / Baby Aria (Can You Explain It?) / It's Not Really Exploitation
28. Every Night the Same Dream

1. Premiere Performance of Baby Annette
2. Baby Aria (First Performance)
3. We Love Annette!
4. We Love Each Other So Much (Lullaby)
5. All the Girls
6. So Glad to Be Back at Home - We Love Each Other So Much (Annette) - You Had No Right!
7. Murder of a Conductor
8. Show Biz News (Never Again)
9. Hyper Bowl
10. True Love Always Finds a Way (Reprise)
11. He Is a Murderer!
12. Stepping Back in Time
13. Courtroom Spirit
14. Abyss Intro
15. Sympathy for the Abyss (Film Version)
16. The Lamp
17. We Love Each Other So Much - End Theme
18. It's the End
19. Intro to Henry's Show (A)
20. The Zygomatic Rap
21. Laugh, Laugh, Laugh (A)
22. Ok, Ready, Laugh!
23. So Why Did I Become a Comedian?
24. So Why Did You Become a Comedian?
25. Introspective (A)
26. Opera Bows
27. Laugh, Laugh, Laugh (B)
28. Intro to Henry's Show (B)
29. Introspective (B)
30. We Love Each Other So Much (First Demo)
31. Worth Her Weight in Gold (Demo)
32. You Used to Laugh (Demo)
33. This Is a Baby
34. Is She Legitimate? (Demo)
35. Upstaged (Demo)

Похожие издания