2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

The Beatles - A Hard Day's Night

Артикул: CDVP 007463

EAN: 0077774643726

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Лейбл: PLG (Parlophone Label Group)

Исполнители: Beatles, The / Beatles, The 

Жанры: Classic Rock  Pop Rock  Rock & Roll 

Под заказ *
* товара нет в наличии и он будет заказан, именно, для Вас при условии 100% предоплаты. Оплата производится после подтверждения наличия на складе поставщика.
5999 руб.
Strummmmm! That dramatic guitar chord that kicks of A Hard Day's Night (album, song, movie) still jumps right out at you, slaps you in the face, and jump-starts your heart. And you know what? Both the music and the film are still as crisp and lively as they were in 1964. Of course, only the first seven songs are actually in the movie (and they are the strongest of the bunch, from the rousing rock & roll of the title track and the hit single "Can't Buy Me Love," to the beautiful ballads "If I Fell" and "And I Love Her"). But nobody's going to complain about having songs like "I'll Cry Instead" and "Things We Said Today" in the second half of the record; they sure don't feel like leftovers. Yet another high-point for John, Paul, George, and Ringo--four fab fellows who hit the highest heights imaginable. --Jim Emerson


1 A Hard Day's Night 2:29
2 I Should Have Known Better 2:41
3 If I Fell 2:18
4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 1:55
5 And I Love Her 2:28
6 Tell Me Why 2:06
7 Can't Buy Me Love 2:11
8 Any Time At All 2:10
9 I'll Cry Instead 1:44
10 Things We Said Today 2:35
11 When I Get Home 2:15
12 You Can't Do That 2:33
13 I'll Be Back 2:20