2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

THE HOTTNESS - Stay Classy

Артикул: CDVP 237970

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2008

Лейбл: Ferret Music

Исполнители: Hottness, The / Hottness, The 

Жанры: Punk  Southern Rock 

the debut album from THE HOTTNESS entitled 'Stay Classy'. A 5-piece Hard Rock / Punk / Southern Metal band out of Wilmington, NC, THE HOTTNESS are unique with their approach to a somewhat watered down underground scene. With their debut full length 'Stay


1 Straight Brown
2 Blue Eyed
3 Dearly Departed
4 This City Is Ours
5 Still Standing
6 Ghost
7 Classy
8 Trashy
9 King Of Thieves
10 She's A Riot