2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
Chess Chartbusters Vol.6

Артикул: CDVP 038276

Состав: 1 CD

Дата релиза: 01-01-1970

Лейбл: Universal Music Group International (UMGI)

Жанры: R&B  Соул 



1 Smokestack Lightnin'
2 High Heel Sneakers
3 Johnny B. Goode
4 Boom, Boom Out Goes The Light
5 Reconsider Baby
6 Rinky Dink
7 We're Gonna Make It
8 The Entertainer
9 Give Your Baby A Standing Ovation
10 Pills
11 Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves On The Trees)
12 My Real Gone Rocket
13 Forty Cups Of Coffee
14 Seventh Son
15 A Hard Day's Night
16 Look At Me Now
17 Music Music Music
18 Tales Of Brave Ulysses
19 Uptight Good Man
20 Got You On My Mind