2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Eric Clapton - Blues Box Set (180g)

Артикул: CDVP 164754

EAN: 0093624954903

Состав: 5 LPs

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 16-12-2011

Лейбл: Warner/Reprise Cntry Adv

Исполнители: B.B. King (King, Riley B.) / B.B. King (King, Riley B.)  Clapton, Eric / Clapton, Eric 

Жанры: Chicago Blues  Electric Blues  Modern Electric Blues  Pop 

Есть в наличии
43199 руб.
35998 руб.
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition


Riding With The King
A1 Riding With The King 4:23
A2 Ten Long Years 4:40
A3 Key To The Highway 3:39
B1 Marry You 4:59
B2 Three O'Clock Blues 8:36
B3 Help The Poor 5:06
C1 I Wanna Be 4:45
C2 Worried Life Blues 4:25
C3 Days Of Old 3:00
D1 When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer 7:09
D2 Hold On I'm Coming 6:20
D3 Come Rain Or Come Shine 4:11
From The Cradle
A1 Blues Before Sunrise 2:58
A2 Third Degree 5:07
A3 Reconsider Baby 3:20
A4 Hoochie Coochie Man 3:16
B1 Five Long Years 4:47
B2 I'm Tore Down 3:02
B3 How Long Blues 3:09
B4 Goin'Away Baby 4:00
C1 Blues Leave Me Alone 3:36
C2 Sinner's Prayer 3:20
C3 Motherless Child 2:57
C4 It Hurts Me Too 3:17
D1 Someday After A While 4:27
D2 Standin' Round Crying 3:39
D3 Driftin' 3:10
D4 Groaning The Blues 6:05
Me And Mr. Johnson
A1 When You Got A Good Friend 3:20
A2 Little Queen Of Spades 4:57
A3 They're Red Hot 3:25
A4 Me And The Devil Blues 2:56
A5 Traveling Riverside Blues 4:31
A6 Last Fair Deal Gone Down 2:35
A7 Stop Breakin' Down Blues 2:30
B1 Milkcow's Calf Blues 3:18
B2 Kind Hearted Woman Blues 4:06
B3 Come On In My Kitchen 3:35
B4 If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day 3:27
B5 Love In Vain 4:02
B6 32-20 Blues 2:58
B7 Hell Hound On My Trail 3:51