2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Joe Williams (Jazz-Sänger) - At Newport '63/Jump For

Артикул: CDVP 331320

EAN: 0090431270622

Состав: CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 21-10-1997

Лейбл: Collectables / K-Earth 101

Исполнители: Joe Williams (Jazz-Sänger) / Joe Williams (Jazz-Sänger)  Williams, Joe / Уиллиамс, Джо 

Жанры: Bop  Cool Jazz  Swing 



1 Without A Song
2 Gravy Waltz
3 She's Warm, She's Willing, She's Wonderful
4 Come Back Baby
5 Medley: All God's Chillun Got Rhythm/Do You Wanna Jump Children
6 Wayfaring Stranger
7 Every Day
8 Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
9 April In Paris
10 In The Evenin' (When The Sun Goes Down)
11 Some Of This 'N' Some Of That
12 Roll 'Em Pete
13 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
14 You Perfect Stranger
15 It's A Wonderful World
16 Sounds Of The Night
17 More Than Likely
18 She Doesn't Know (I Love Her)
19 I Went Out Of My Way
20 The Great City
21 A Good Thing
22 Just A-Sittin' And A-Rockin'
23 My Last Affair
24 Jump For Joy