2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Judas Priest - Killing Machine

Артикул: CDVP 134100

EAN: 5099750212929

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 22-10-2001

Лейбл: Sony Uk

Исполнители: Judas Priest / Judas Priest 

Жанры: Heavy Metal  New Wave  Pop  Pop music  Pop Punk  Pop Rap  Pop Rock  Rock  Rockabilly  Rock Opera  Rock & Roll  Rocksteady 

Есть в наличии
5400 руб.
2749 руб.
Killing Machine is the fifth studio album by Judas Priest, released in November 1978. The album was Judas Priest's first stab at a "different" sound, and was created at about the same time that the band members adopted their now-famous "leather-and-studs" style. Killing Machine was retitled Hell Bent for Leather for US release, as the US branch of Columbia/CBS did not like the "murderous implications" of the album title. Additionally, the track [r=475926], an early [a=Fleetwood Mac] cover, was added to the running order; it was not on the UK release. The album was remastered in 2001, with two bonus tracks added. The bonus track "Fight for Your Life" was the "original" version of Judas Priest's "Rock Hard Ride Free" from their Defenders of the Faith album.


A1 Delivering The Goods 4:15
A2 Rock Forever 3:18
A3 Evening Star 3:55
A4 Hell Bent For Leather 2:38
A5 Take On The World 2:58
B1 Burnin' Up 3:55
B2 Killing Machine 3:00
B3 Running Wild 2:51
B4 Before The Dawn 3:20
B5 Evil Fantasies 4:09