2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

George Michael - Older

Артикул: CDVP 133426

EAN: 0886978403124

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-07-2016

Лейбл: Sony Music Canada Inc.

Исполнители: Michael, George / Майкл, Джордж 

Жанры: Contemporary Jazz  Downtempo  Electronic  Funk / Soul  Pop  Pop music  Pop Punk  Pop Rap  Pop Rock  Rock  Rockabilly  Rock Opera  Rock & Roll  Rocksteady  Synth-pop  Vocal 

Есть в наличии
3300 руб.
2199 руб.
Released on 13 May 1996 on CD/LP/MC/MD & reached #1 in the UK Charts which Included 6 single releases including [m96648] (8-1-96) #1 [m110451] (22-4-96) #1 [m12292] (19-8-96) #2 [m98696] (20-1-97) #3 [m12266] (28-4-97) #2 [m297555] (18-9-97) #2 [m523721] (Promo Only) [r4291991] (Promo Only) [m320883] (Promo Only) The third studio solo album by George Michael was also released in the US on 14 May 1996 through DreamWorks Records. The album was re-released on 1 December 1997 in a box package including two discs: the original album and an extra CD entitled "Upper" in a cardboard sleeve with the same cover as the box (which was a close-up of Michael's green eye from the original "Older" album). The set was issued as "Older & Upper", with both compact discs printed in gold (instead of the original black from "Older".) "Upper" includes six tracks previously released on the different singles from the album.


A1 Jesus To A Child 6:50
A2 Fastlove 5:24
A3 Older 5:32
A4 Spinning The Wheel 6:21
A5 It Doesn't Really Matter 4:49
B1 The Strangest Thing 6:00
B2 To Be Forgiven 5:21
B3 Move On 4:45
B4 Star People 5:15
B5 You Have Been Loved 5:27
B6 Free 2:59


1) Фрагменты не являются трек-листом и носят ознакомительный характер

2) Качество представленных фрагментов уступает оригиналу