2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
Trans X* - Living On Video

Артикул: CDVP 3612378

Состав: 1 LP

Дата релиза: 01-01-1970

Жанры: Deep House  Disco  Electronic  Euro House  Hi NRG  House  Italo-Disco  Minimal  Minimal Techno  Synth-pop  Tech House  Techno 

This MR is for the 7-song, 1983 LP titled "Message On The Radio" on the original Canadian release. In most countries, this album was issued with the title "Living On Video". However, the [url=https://www.discogs.com/Trans-X-Living-On-Video/master/48928]second Trans-X album[/url] (9 songs, 1986) is *also* titled "Living On Video". The 1986 album has the same cover image, but a very different tracklisting.


A1 3-D Dance 5:52
A2 Nitelife 7:09
A3 21st Century 5:25
B1 Living On Video 5:55
B2 Message On The Radio 5:10
B3 Josee 5:45
B4 Digital World 3:30