2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Freddie Mercury, Montserrat Caballé - Barcelona

Артикул: CDVP 271613

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2012

Лейбл: Mercury Records Ltd (London)

Жанры: Classical  Pop 

This Master Release contain both the original version, released in 1988 and 1992, and the newly orchestrated version, released in 2012 and 2019. The Barcelona album originally was released in 1988. In 1992 it was re-released because of the Olympic games in Barcelona and Freddie's passing away one year before. The frontsleeve was different, but the rest was identical. In 2012 the album was re-released again, because Queen moved from EMI Records to Island Records. This time the album had a different sleeve and all keyboard parts were newly orchestrated. The basic of the album however, including all vocals, stayed the same. Also 'Exercises In Free Love', the B-side of the 1987 'The Great Pretender' release, was added as a bonus. This newly orchestrated version was re-released in 2019, this time omitting the bonus track featuring David Garrett, that was present on the digital and CD versions of the 2012 release.


1 Barcelona
2 La Japonaise
3 The Fallen Priest
4 Ensueno
5 The Golden Boy
6 Guide Me Home
7 How Can I Go On
8 Exercises In Free Love
9 Overture Piccante
Bonus Track
10 How Can I Go On

В создании релиза участвовали

Stuart Morley (2) Orchestrated By