2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

Yes - Relayer

Артикул: CDVP 074026

Состав: 1 CD

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2003

Лейбл: Warner Music Entertainment

Жанры: Jazz  Rock 

Есть в наличии
1749 руб.
1149 руб.
Relayer is the seventh studio album from the English progressive rock band Yes, released in November 1974 on Atlantic Records. Relayer reached #4 in the UK (remaining 8 weeks in the Top 40) and #5 in the US (remaining 16 weeks in the Top 200). It is the only Yes studio album to feature keyboardist Patrick Moraz, who replaced Rick Wakeman earlier in the year. Wakeman returned to his position in 1976.


1 The Gates Of Delirium 21:53
2 Sound Chaser 9:25
3 To Be Over 9:17
Bonus Tracks
4 Soon (Single Edit) 4:17
5 Sound Chaser (Single Edit) 3:13
6 The Gates Of Delirium (Studio Run-Through) 21:13

В создании релиза участвовали

Bryan Lasley Art Direction [With], Design [With]
Greg Allen (7) Art Direction, Design
Mike Allison (2) Artwork [Paste Up]
Mansell Litho Artwork [Plates]
Brian Lane (3) Coordinator
Roger Dean (4) Design [Cover Designed By], Illustration [Cover Drawn By]
Doug Gottlieb Liner Notes
Glenn Gottlieb Liner Notes
April Milek Other [Project Assistance]
Ginger Dettman Other [Project Assistance]
Karen LeBlanc Other [Project Assistance]
Leigh Hall Other [Project Assistance]
Randy Perry Other [Project Assistance]
Steve Chean Other [Project Assistance]
Tim Scanlin Other [Project Assistance]
Alan White Performer
Chris Squire Performer
Jon Anderson Performer
Patrick Moraz Performer
Steve Howe Performer
Michael Putland Photography By
Paul Canty Photography By
Jean Ristori Photography By [Original Group Photograph]
Eddy Offord Producer
Yes Producer
Bill Inglot Producer [Sound]
Marc Salata Product Manager
Bill Inglot Remastered By
Dan Hersch Remastered By
Cory Frye Supervised By [Editorial Supervision]
David McLees Supervised By [Reissue Supervision]
Steve Woolard Supervised By [Reissue Supervision]
Genaro Rippo Tape Op [Tapes]
Yes Written-By, Arranged By