2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD

David Bowie: PinUps (remastered 2015) (180g) (Limited Edition)

Артикул: CDVP 3138172

Состав: 1 LP

Состояние: Новое. Заводская упаковка.

Дата релиза: 01-01-2016

Лейбл: PLG (Parlophone Label Group)

Исполнители: Bowie, David (Jones, David Robert) / Bowie, David (Jones, David Robert) 

Жанры: Classic Rock  Glam 

180g Audiophile Vinyl. David Bowie's seventh album was his last to feature the famous Spiders From Mars band. It originally came out in November 1973 and is unique in that it is made up entirely of cover versions. In the original liner notes Bowie Record Label: Parlophone Style: Pop


A1 Rosalyn
A2 Here Comes The Night
A3 I Wish You Would
A4 See Emily Play
A5 Everything's All Right
A6 I Can't Explain
B1 Friday On My Mind
B2 Sorrow
B3 Don't Bring Me Down
B4 Shapes Of Things
B5 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
B6 Where Have All The Good Times Gone

Похожие издания