2 миллиона музыкальных записей на Виниле, CD и DVD
London American Story 1961 - Vinyl 180 gram

Артикул: CDVP 189787

Состав: 2 LP

Дата релиза: 01-01-2012

Лейбл: One Day Music

Жанры: Alternative Rock  Classic Rock  Compilation  Pop Rock 

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Shop Around
A2 (I Wanna) Love My Life Away
A3 Spanish Harlem
A4 Pepe
A5 Lovey Dovey
A6 Riders In The Sky
A7 Once In A While
A8 I Count The Tears
B1 Runaway
B2 Gee Whiz (Look At His Eyes)
B3 Little Boy Sad
B4 More Than I Can Say
B5 Some Kind Of Wonderful
B6 Pretty Little Angel Eyes
B7 That Lucky Old Sun
B8 A Hundred Pounds Of Clay
C1 Stand By Me
C2 What I'd Say
C3 Mother-In-Law
C4 Running Scared
C5 Hello Mary Lou
C6 Come On Over
C7 Weekend
C8 I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
D1 It Keeps Rainin'
D2 Under The Moon Of Love
D3 High Voltage
D4 Soul
D5 Take Good Care Of My Baby
D6 Multiplication
D7 Without You
D8 Hats Of To Larry